Buy One, Get One

September 27, 2005

So, this band I play with is releasing this album today. It's called Buy One, Get One and will be available for the first time at the CD release party on Tuesday night (Sept. 27) at Pianos (158 Ludlow St.)

Here is the track listing (links go to MP3 files):

  1. Come On, Phillie
  2. The Movie Director
  3. Metronome
  4. Matching Girlfriend
  5. Teenage Symphony
  6. Back to the Laboratory
  7. Zombie Killer
  8. Napoleon Invades Russia
  9. Tell the Doctor

Posted by Andrew Raff at September 27, 2005 12:04 AM
Trackback URL for this entry:
Post a comment